NAMI Florida Board of Directors

NAMI Florida has a dedicated and talented Board of Directors who volunteer their time and expertise to help advance NAMI’s mission. Members of NAMI Florida’s Board of Directors are: 

Interim President Cindy Foster, NAMI Tallahassee
First Vice President Diana Schmidt, NAMI Tallahassee
Secretary Kyaien Conner, PhD, NAMI Hillsborough
Diana Williams, NAMI Marion
April Chambers, NAMI Greater Orlando
Kelly Lesperance, NAMI Greater Orlando
Cindy Schwartz, NAMI Miami-Dade